:::
You are here: : Home > Faculty and Staff > Quick Contacts
  • Go Back

Quick Contacts

Faculty Directory

  • HITS: 13187
  •  
Share To:

 

                            Faculty Directory

LC Full-time Teachers 專任教師

Name

  

E-mail

Ext.

分機

Rm.

研究室

Kenneth CAI Wenxiong

fcukchua@gmail.com

#5893

#5870

R317

Carol Zixuan Liu

carolliu@fcu.edu.tw

#5626

R403

Vivian Chen Hantong Suhui

vivianchensbs@yahoo.com

#5612

R314

Jennifer DONG Qi’an

catung@fcu.edu.tw

#5634

R322

Justina Huang Qiongzhu

hwangcc@fcu.edu.tw

#5613

R304

Wendy LAMBERT

wlambert@fcu.edu.tw

#5623

R423

Geoffrey R. LASLEY

   

glasley@fcu.edu.tw

grlasley@yahoo.com

#5892

R417

Agnes LI Xiqi

xiqili@hotmail.com

#5620

R309

Pearl Lin Zhenzhu

jjlin@fcu.edu.tw

#5638

R409

Nancy Liu Dingqing

tcliu@fcu.edu.tw

#5624

R405

Michael McCollister

michael@mail.fcu.edu.tw

michael_mccollister@yahoo.com

#5640

R420

Shane

西

shanedonald@gmail.com

#5639

R416

Daniel MURPHY

   

murphygoog@gmail.com

#5605

R412

Matthew READ

(國外進修中)

mthwrd@gmail.com

mjread@fcu.edu.tw

#5629

R410

Judy SHI Huijia

Jukiki2001@yahoo.com.tw

#5635

R422

John K. SPARROW

taichungjohnny@yahoo.com

#5622

R406

Kathy Tang Huiping

wptang@fcu.edu.tw

hungtau@ms49.hinet.net

#5632

R419

Kris Vicca

kmavicca@ms2.hinet.net

#5648

R424

WAN Lili

llwann@fcu.edu.tw

#5628

R325

Carol WANG Boting

btwang.tw@gmail.com

#5617

R402

Helen WANG Yuntian

ytwang@fcu.edu.tw

#5627

R308

Loren Welling

lorenwelling@hotmail.com

sophial@ms3.hinet.net

#5641

R421

Wendy WEN Tingshu

wentingshu@gmail.com

#5894

R425

Belinda Xiao Bili

plhsiao@fcu.edu.tw

#5631

R303

YAO Lan

   

lanyao@fcu.edu.tw

#5878

R401

Yao Yichien

ycyao@fcu.edu.tw

#5608

R318

Judy Zhang Shuying

sychang@fcu.edu.tw

#5633

R323

ZHANG Xueyu

changhy@fcu.edu.tw

#5607

R302

Rebecca LIN Chih-Ying

rebeccalin16@gmail.com

#5615

R404

Astrid CHENG Yi-Mei

ymcheng@fcu.edu.tw

#5853

R312

LC Outside Part-time Teachers 兼任教師(校外)

Name

  

E-mail

Anna CHENG Cuilan

      

tlchen@pu.edu.tw

CHEN Huiling

      

hlchen@nutc.edu.tw

Morgan CHEN Qiuhua

     

chiuhuachen@yahoo.com.tw

Corey CHEN Yaxuan

     

chencorey117@hotmail.com

Eddie CHEN Zhidi

      

ctchen1@ctust.edu.tw

CHEN Junting

      

timoteo740@yahoo.com.tw

Tony DONG Zhongtai

      

tony_nantou@yahoo.com.tw

Annabella HUANG Qianfen

    

annabella56@hotmail.com

Bernie HUANG Zhenzhang

      

number100dad@yahoo.com

JIN Shanghao

    

kimtaiwan@hotmail.com

Li Jinjuan

     

chinclee@fcu.edu.tw

Joyce LIN Huaizhen

      

jclynn@gmail.com

Athene LIN Yirong

   

yijungl@ms32.hinet.net

Bryan LIN Yuqun

      

bryan6699@seed.net.tw

Louise SHI Yumian

     

shih0409a@yahoo.com.tw

Christine WANG Yahui

      

huncliao@ms43.hinet.net

Grace WU Cailing

    

tlwu@pu.edu.tw

Heidi XIE Huiyan

      

heidih537@yahoo.com

heidih@thu.edu.tw

Michael ZHANG Xuqi

     

Mikechang66@gmail.com

Candace Yu

      

syycandace@yahoo.com.tw

Staffi WU

     

lv5102003@yahoo.com.tw

Eunhipark

     

eunhipark@gmail.com

Wen-Yu Chang

     

evawenyu@yahoo.com.tw

eva961@nkut.edu.tw

Chin-Chi Yang

楊謦綺(釋大愚)

ta.yu@msa.hinet.net

Chiemi Atobe 

跡部千繪美  

atobechiemi@gmail.com

Yu-Ying Wu

   

ac.kyoto@gmail.com

kyoto0325@fcu.edu.tw

Yawen Chiu

  

yc78989@gmail.com

Andrew Chen

    

ache6377@uni.sydney.edu.au

Meiwen Lo

   

meiwen@seed.net.tw

Younseon Han

  

lianshankorea@yahoo.com.tw

Pei-Chuan Wu

sofia30879@gmail.com

Shu-Chen Wang

sadie.wang@gmail.com

Mengchen Shieh

shieh10@yahoo.com

FLLD or other Department Full/Part time Teachers-系專兼任教師

Name

  

E-mail

Ext.

分機

Rm.

研究室

Michelle CAI Mingxiu

        

mhtsai@fcu.edu.tw

#5619

R301

Jeanne CHEN Minqi

      

Jeanne@ntit.edu.tw

 

 

Judy CHEN Xiuhe

      

hhchen@fcu.edu.tw

#5614

R305

LI Lichiu

     

lclee@fcu.edu.tw

#5600

#5609

R319

Francis LIU Senyao

      

syliu@fcu.edu.tw

#5610

R320

Beate LUO Peixuan

      

beate@fcu.edu.tw

#5645

R310

PENG Fangmei

     

fmpeng@fcu.edu.tw

#5630

R315

ZHOU Yuzhen

     

ycchou@fcu.edu.tw

#5647

R415

yfkuo@fcu.edu.tw

#5636

R414

Alice Hu

    

fshu@fcu.edu.tw

#5761

R222

Huiching Huang

     

cheeny@ms6.hinet.net

#2137

人言1115

:::