:::
You are here: : Home > Faculty and Staff > Quick Contacts
  • Go Back

Quick Contacts

Faculty Directory

  • HITS: 16150
  •  
Share To:

Faculty Directory

LC Full time Teachers-專任老師

Name

  

E-mail

Ext.

分機

Rm.

研究室

Kenneth CHUA Wenxiong

    

fcukchua@gmail.com

kchua@fcu.edu.tw

#5893

#5870

R317

Carol Zixuan Liu

   

carolliu@fcu.edu.tw

#5626

R403

Vivian Chen Hantong

    

vivianchensbs@yahoo.com

#5612

R314

Jennifer DONG Qi’an

     

catung22@gmail.com          

#5634

R322

Wendy LAMBERT

    

wlambert@fcu.edu.tw

wlambert887@gmail

#5623

R423

Geoffrey R. LASLEY

        

glasley@fcu.edu.tw

grlasley@yahoo.com

#5892

R417

Agnes LI Xiqi

     

xiqili@hotmail.com

#5620

R309

Nancy Liu Dingqing

    

tcliu@fcu.edu.tw

#5624

R405

Michael McCollister

    

michael@mail.fcu.edu.tw

michael_mccollister@yahoo.com

#5640

R420

Shane Donald

西     

shanedonald@gmail.com

 

#5639

R416

Daniel MURPHY

         

murphygoog@gmail.com

#5605

R412

Matthew READ

    

mthwrd@gmail.com

mjread@fcu.edu.tw

#5629

R410

Judy SHI Huijia

    

Jukiki2001@yahoo.com.tw

#5635

R422

John K. SPARROW

    

taichungjohnny@yahoo.com

#5622

R406

Kris Vicca

   

Kris@fcu.edu.tw

#5648

R424

Carol WANG Boting

     

btwang.tw@gmail.com

#5617

R402

Helen WANG Yuntien

闐 

ytwang@fcu.edu.tw

#5627

R308

Loren Welling

倫 

lorenwelling@hotmail.com

sophial@ms3.hinet.net

#5641

R421

Wendy WEN Tingshu

   

wentingshu@gmail.com

#5894

R425

Belinda Pi-Li HSIAO

 

plhsiao@fcu.edu.tw

#5631

R303

YAO Lan

        

lanyao@fcu.edu.tw

#5878

R401

Judy Chang Shuying

  

sychang@fcu.edu.tw

#5633

R323

ZHANG Xueyu

   

minor.planets@msa.hinet.net

changhy@fcu.edu.tw

#5607

R302

Rebecca Chih-Ying LIN

    

rebeccalin16@gmail.com

#5615

R404

Astrid CHENG (Yi-Mei)

    

ymcheng@fcu.edu.tw

 

#5853

R312

Ying-Hsuan LIN

   

yinghsuan6@gmail.com

#5638

R409

Rene Yiling CHEN

  

chenyling@fcu.edu.tw

#5628

R325

Sadie Shu-Chen Wang

sadie.wang@gmail.com

#5608

R318

LC Outside Part time Teachers-外語教學中心兼任老師(校外)

Name

  

E-mail

Anna CHEN Cuilan

  

tlchen@gm.pu.edu.tw

CHEN Huiling

    

hlchen@nutc.edu.tw

Morgan CHEN Qiuhua

    

chiuhuachen@yahoo.com.tw

Corey CHEN Yaxuan

   

chencorey117@hotmail.com

Eddie CHEN Zhidi

    

ctchen1@ctust.edu.tw

CHEN Junting

   

timoteo740@yahoo.com.tw

Tony DONG Zhongtai

tony_nantou@yahoo.com.tw

Annabella HUANG Qianfen

   

annabella56@hotmail.com

Bernie HUANG Zhenzhang

     

number100dad@yahoo.com

Li Jinjuan

    

chinclee@fcu.edu.tw

Joyce LIN Huaizhen

   

jclynn@gmail.com

Athene LIN Yirong

    

yijungl@ms32.hinet.net

Bryan LIN Yuqun

     

bryan6699@seed.net.tw

Louise SHI Yumian

   

shih0409a@yahoo.com.tw

Christine WANG Yahui

  

yhuei@csmu.edu.tw

Grace WU Cailing

    

tlwu@pu.edu.tw

Michael CHANG Xuqi

    

Mikechang66@gmail.com

Candace Yu

    

syycandace@yahoo.com.tw

Staffi WU

 

lv5102003@yahoo.com.tw

Eunhipark

    

eunhipark@gmail.com

Wen-Yu Chang

  

evawenyu@yahoo.com.tw

eva961@nkut.edu.tw

Chin-Chi Yang

楊謦綺(釋大愚)

ta.yu@msa.hinet.net

Chiemi Atobe 

跡部千繪美

atobechiemi@gmail.com

 

Yu-Ying Wu

  

ac.kyoto@gmail.com

kyoto0325@fcu.edu.tw

Yawen Alex Chiu

   

yc78989@gmail.com

Meiwen Lo

  

meiwen@seed.net.tw

 

Younseon Han

 

lianshankorea@yahoo.com.tw

Pei-Chuan Wu

  

sofia30879@gmail.com

Mengchen Shieh

   

shieh10@yahoo.com

George Chinghuan Lin

  

Chinghuan.lin@gmail.com

Rita Liao

  

jeare1071@hotmail.com

 

Rebecca Huang (Van)

   

van@gis.tw

Jung-Hsuan Su

   

rachelsu25@gmail.com

Shu-Hsiu Huang

 

huang4@umail.iu.edu

Jennifer Hsiu-Hui Yang

  

jennyang312001@yahoo.com.tw

FLLD or other Department Full/Part time Teachers

-外文系或外系專兼任教師

Name

  

E-mail

Ext.

分機

Rm.

研究室

Michelle CAI Mingxiu

    

mhtsai@fcu.edu.tw

#5619

R301

Jeanne CHEN Minjr

  

jeanne@nutc.edu.tw

 

 

Judy CHEN Xiuhe

    

hhchen@fcu.edu.tw

#5614

R305

LI Lichiu

   

lclee@fcu.edu.tw

#5600

#5609

R319

Beate LUO Peixuan

    

beate@fcu.edu.tw

#5645

R310

PENG Fangmei

    

fmpeng@fcu.edu.tw

#5630

R315

ZHOU Yuzhen

    

ycchou@fcu.edu.tw

#5647

R415

YuFang Kuo

    

yfkuo@fcu.edu.tw

#5636

R414

Alice Hu

    

fshu@fcu.edu.tw

#5761

R222

Huiching Huang

   

cheeny@ms6.hinet.net

 

#2137

人言1115

           

 

:::